السفان مولانا آزاد نيشل أردويو نيورش المعامة عليه عنون معاد المعامة المعامة المعامة المعامة المعامة المعامة الم المعالي المعامة المعامة

hasan.najam@gmail.com

manuu.dsw@gmail.com

Date: 06.09.2018

(A Central University established by an Act of Parliament in 1998) Accredited 'A' Grade by NAAC Gachibowli, Hyderabad – 500 032

Prof. Syed Najamul Hasan

Chief Returning Officer

No. MANUU/DSW/CRO/F.19/2018-19/879

RESULTS OF MSU ELECTIONS 2018-2019

S.N	Name of the Candidates	Post Applied for	School / Department	Course	Remarks
1.	Mr. Mohammad Faijan	President	Dept. of CS&IT	M.C.A, 5th Sem.	Won
2.	Ms. Sadiya Mumtaz		Dept. of History	M.A History, 3rd Sem.	-
3.	Mr. Areeb Akhtar		Dept. of Social Work	M.S.W, 3rd Sem.	-
1.	Mr. Mustafiz Sharique	Vice President	Dept. of C.S. & I.T.	M. Tech. 3rd Sem.	Won
2.	Mr. Mohd Naseem Ahmad		Dept. of Business Management	M.B.A. 2nd Sem.	-
3.	Mr. Alyas Ahmed		Dept. of Commerce & Management	Ph. D (Commerce) 1st Sem.	-
1.	Mr. Mohammad Saud	Secretary	Dept. of Business Management	M.B.A. 1st Sem.	Won
2.	Mr. Hisham Backer. T		Dept. of English	M.A English 3rd Sem.	-
3.	Mr. Md. Imran Ahmad		Dept. of MCJ	B.A (JMC)	-
1.	Mr. Mobasshir Ul Islam	Joint	Dept. of Education & Training	B.Ed. 3rd Sem.	Won
2.	Mr. Mohd Zubair	Secretary	Dept. of C.S. & I.T.	B. Tech 1st Sem.	-
1.	Ms. Razia Perween	Treasurer	Dept. of Education & Training	B.Ed. 3rd Sem.	Won
2.	Mr. Nahiem Ahmed		School of Sciences	B. Sc (BZC) 5th Sem.	-
1.	Ms. Rumman Siddiqua Choudhury	Executive Member	SLL&I	M.A. English. 3 rd Sem.	Won
2.	Mr. Mohd Qasim			B.A 5 th Sem	-
1.	Mr. Tabrez Khan	Executive		B. Sc (MPCS)	Won
2.	Ms. Aliya Kousar	Member	School of Sciences	B. Sc (ZBC). 1st Sem.	-
1.	Mr. Md. Nabilshad Ali	Executive Member	Polytechnic, Hyderabad	Dip. in Civil 5 th Sem.	Won
2.	Mr. Abdul Quadir			Dip. in C.S.E. 3 rd Sem.	-
3.	Mr. Kafeel Ahmad			Dip. in I.T. 3 rd Sem.	-
4.	Mr. Md. Nasim			Dip. in C.S. 3 rd Sem.	-
5.	Mr. Safad Hannan			Dip. in E.C.E 3 rd Sem.	-
1.	Mr. Shahwaz Khan	Executive Member	School of Mass Communication & Journalism	M.A (JMC). 1st Sem.	Unanimously Elected
2.	Mr. Mustafizur Rahman		School of Education & Training	B.Ed. 1st Sem.	Unanimously Elected
3.	Mr. Haseeb Khan		School of C.S. & I. T	B. Tech 3 rd Sem.	Unanimously Elected
4.	Ms. Sayeeda Alam		School of Commerce & Business Management	M. Com 1 st Sem.	Unanimously Elected
5.	Mr. Maqsood Ahmed		School of Arts & Social Sciences	M.A Economics. 3 rd Sem	Unanimously Elected



Copy to:

O/o the Vice Chancellor / O/o the Pro Vice Chancellor / O/o the Registrar / Proctor Office / Director CIT and Concerned File/PRO Office